Netherlands Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

Thursday, January 20, 2011

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Netherlands Team Squad:

Netherlands had first qualified for the World Cup in 1996 and after missing out in 1999, came back to play in both, 2003 and 2007. 


Netherlands WC squad: Peter borren, wesley barresi, adeel raja, mudassar bukhari, atse buurman, tom cooper, tom de crooth, alexie kervezee, bradley kruger, bernard loots, pieter seelar, eric szwarczynski, ryan ten doeschate, berend westdijk, bas zuiderent


Post a Comment

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by 2009

Back to TOP